The Debut Album Out Now!

Posted by Lee MacDougall Category: News, Releases

Lee’s debut album “Busk Till Dawn” is now available worldwide on both CD and MP3 formats. Released on the 10th April 2015, the album was produced and mixed by Jim Lowe, famed in the UK for his number 1 successes with British band Stereophonics. The Album was recorded at Stereophonics’ own studios in Shepherds Bush, London, and also features The Sex Pistols’ Glen Matlock on bass guitar.

The CD version contains a 12 page booklet of rare photographs and handwritten lyrics, as well as a CD only bonus track.

Get the album here: Amazon UK | Amazon DE | iTunes


01 Falling In Love For The Last Time
02 She
03 Hindsight
04 Joanna
05 Stay
06 I Don’t Believe You, Alison
07 London In The Summer
08 The Troubled Man
09 Redefine
10 This Is My Story
11 It’s A Beautiful Life (CD version only)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>